Who doesn’t love packages…

It’s always exciting when a big package shows up on your doorstep, but when what’s in the package is something you’ve been longing for, dreaming about, & just about cried for its even better! My maternity pillow came today! Thank god for my amazing mom who never fails to spoil the crap out of me πŸ˜‰

   
 
I feel like I haven’t slept in months, there’s just been no way to get comfortable lately! I’ve slept on my stomach for as long as I can remember, it’s been the only way for me to able to fall asleep, ever. So now since my belly really popped, there’s just been no sleep at all for me. I’ve tried every possible way, including building basically a pillow fort around me, supporting my belly, my back, my legs, still nothing. So I’m beyond excited to try this body pillow out! I’m praying it works, cause this mama needs her sleep!! 

Well, just wanted to share this, cause I’m that excited about it haha! I’ll make sure to let y’all know if it worked or not 😜 but now it’s time to watch an episode of friends, which is by the way my all time favorite show. I’ve seen it a million times, and I still am not even the slightest bit tired of it. Either way, after this episode I’m heading to bed! Goodnight everyone. 

Love, Jessika πŸ’•

Leave a Reply

